Cougars Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact Information

Coaches Contact Info

BASEBALL
Head Coach: Mr. Parcell (off-campus coach)

BASKETBALL – BOYS’
Boys Head Coach: Mr. Cabrera

BASKETBALL – GIRLS’
Girls Head Coach: Mr. Kirkland
Email: norcoladycougarsbball@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach: Mr. Brito
Email: lucio.brito@cnusd.k12.ca.us

FOOTBALL
Head Coach: Mr. Chastain
Email: cchastain@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Gridiron Club: Facebook Page
Website : www.norcocougarfootball.com

GOLF – GIRLS’ & BOYS’

Head Coach: Mr. Padilla

LACROSSE – BOYS’
Head Coach: Mr. Antczak (off campus coach)
Email: antczakd@att.net

LACROSSE – GIRLS’
Head Coach: Mr. Mater (off campus coach)
Email: nhsglax@gmail.com

SOCCER – BOYS’
Head Coach: Mr. Ayala (off campus coach)
Email: irving.ayala@cnusd.k12.ca.us

SOCCER – GIRLS’
Head Coach: Mr. Gildner and Mr. Fox (off campus coach)
Email: dgildner@cnusd.k12.ca.us, foxtn85@yahoo.com

SOFTBALL
Head Coach: Mr. Robinson

SWIM – BOYS’ & GIRLS’
Head Coach: Ms. Capasso (off-campus coach)
Email: acapasso2@verizon.net

TENNIS – BOYS’ & GIRLS’
Head Coach: Mr. Usui

TRACK & FIELD
Head Coach: Mrs. Schierbeek and Mr. Lockett
Email: tschierbeek@cnusd.k12.ca.us, mlockett@cnusd.k12.ca.us

VOLLEYBALL – BOYS’
Head Coach: Mr. Survillas

VOLLEYBALL – GIRLS’
Girls Head Coach: Mr. Celestin (off-campus coach)

Email: jake.celestin@yahoo.com


WATER POLO – BOYS’ & GIRLS’
Head Coach: Mr. Pandy (off-campus coach)

WRESTLING – BOYS’
Head Coach: Mr. Gutierrez (off campus coach)
Email: s.gutierreznhs@gmail.com

 WRESTLING – GIRLS’
Head Coach: Mr. Kaplanek (off-campus coach)
Email: kaplanek@sbcglobal.net